• Vi som jobbar här

Daniel Dalek

Låsmästare, VD
010-177 87 11
daniel@dalek.se

Jens Henriksson

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 15
jens@dalek.se

Joel Norqvist

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 18
joel@dalek.se

Ola Stahre

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 19
ola@dalek.se

Klas Dalek

Låsmästare, Försäljning
010-177 87 10
klas@dalek.se

Nichlas Ekelund

Tillverkning, Butik
010-177 87 14
nichlas.ekelund@dalek.se

Mikael Markusson

Tillverkning, Butik
010-177 87 12
mikael@dalek.se

Jacob Stenström

Säkerhetstekniker (Kungshamn)
010-177 87 00
Föräldraledig

Kjell Dalek

Låsmästare, Värdeförvaring
010-177 87 16
kjell@dalek.se

Johan Sandblom

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 13
johan@dalek.se

Louise Adamsson

Ekonomi
010-177 87 00
louise.adamsson@dalek.se

Maria Jonsson

Tillverkning, Butik (Kungshamn)
010-177 87 17
maria@dalek.se