• Vi som jobbar här

Daniel Dalek

Låsmästare, VD
010-177 87 11
daniel@dalek.se

Philip Larsson

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 15
philip.larsson@dalek.se

Joel Norqvist

Säkerhetstekniker, Värdeförvaring
010-177 87 18
joel@dalek.se

Ola Stahre

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 19
ola@dalek.se

Anders Block

Försäljning Digital Låssmed
010-177 87 22
anders.block@dalek.se

Klas Dalek

Låsmästare, Försäljning
010-177 87 10
klas@dalek.se

Nichlas Ekelund

Tillverkning, Butik
010-177 87 14
nichlas.ekelund@dalek.se

Theo Runeras

Tillverkning, Butik
010-177 87 20
theo.runeras@dalek.se

Jacob Stenström

Säkerhetstekniker (Kungshamn)
010-177 87 00
jacob@dalek.se

Johan Esplund

Försäljning Digital Låssmed
010-177 87 23
johan.esplund@dalek.se

Mikael Markusson

Tillverkning, Butik
010-177 87 12
mikael@dalek.se

Johan Sandblom

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 13
johan@dalek.se

Louise Adamsson

Ekonomi
010-177 87 00
louise.adamsson@dalek.se

Maria Jonsson

Tillverkning, Butik (Kungshamn)
010-177 87 17
maria@dalek.se