• Vi som jobbar här

Anton Frennesson

Platschef Trollhättan
010-177 87 12
anton.frennesson@dalek.se

Philip Larsson

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 15
philip.larsson@dalek.se

Maria Jonsson

Tillverkning, Butik (Thn)
010-177 87 17
maria@dalek.se

Klas Dalek

Låsmästare, Försäljning
010-177 87 10
klas@dalek.se

Daniel Karlsson

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 19
daniel.karlsson@dalek.se

Theo Runerås

Tillverkning, Butik (Thn)
010-177 87 20
theo.runeras@dalek.se

Johan Sandblom

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 13
johan@dalek.se

Joel Norqvist

Säkerhetstekniker, Värdeförvaring
010-177 87 18
joel@dalek.se

Johan Esplund

Försäljning Digital Låssmed
010-177 87 23
johan.esplund@dalek.se

Louise Adamsson

Ekonomi
010-177 87 00
louise.adamsson@dalek.se