• Vi som jobbar här

Daniel Dalek

Låssmed, Ägare
010-177 87 11
daniel@dalek.se

Jens Henriksson

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 15
jens@dalek.se

Anders Karlsson

Innesälj, Butik
010-177 87 00
anders@dalek.se

Jacob Stenström

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 17
jacob@dalek.se

Klas Dalek

Kontor, Ägare
010-177 87 10
klas@dalek.se

Tomas Skallström

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 14
tomas@dalek.se

Mikael Markusson

Tillverkning, Butik
010-177 87 12
mikael@dalek.se

Jonathan Gustafsson

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 18
jonathan@dalek.se

Kjell Dalek

Låssmed, Värdeförvaringstekniker
010-177 87 16
kjell@dalek.se

Johan Sandblom

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 13
johan@dalek.se

Caroline Tomasson

Ekonomi/ Administration
010-177 87 00
caroline@dalek.se

Joel Norqvist

Säkerhetstekniker
010-177 87 19
joel@dalek.se